Music Monday: The Beach Boys

Standard

ImageImageImageImageImage

I finally had some time to take out my DLSR and snap a few photos. Bub and I took Olive on a walk (actually, she ran like a bat out of hell) while he rollerbladed and I took my bike out for her first spin of the season. My bike (her name is Prudence. Shutup) deserves a post of her own. She’s glorious. I was too afraid of running over my dog to get more photos of her so you’ll have to wait until next time. By the way, is it just me or does Spring make anyone else crave grilled meat slathered in barbeque sauce? Oh man! Give me all the barbequed things! Oh, and I’ve been drinking almost everything out of a mason jar like a hillbilly. Sorry, not sorry.

This little song is so fun and I always associate The Beach Boys with the spark of the Summer season. Something about their harmonies, I guess.

Happy Monday, my friends.

Becka

Leave a Reply

