BRB!

Image

20130716-193359.jpg

Due to a hideous ordeal with AT&T, my Internet has been off for the past week. And, due to the fact that my wedding is in 4 months, my fat butt has been at the gym instead of the kitchen. I know, worlds shittiest blogger! So, with that said, I promise to be better. I promise atleast 3 posts a week. I promise. Depending on when my Internet is back (currrrsesssss!) I should be back soon. Real soon. Bare with me, friends. I promise goodness.

Becka.

Leave a Reply

